The program management team is hosted by ILRI; science leadership is spread across the partners:

  • Director:  Tom Randolph, ILRI
  • Livestock Genetics flagship leader:  Olivier Hanotte, ILRI
  • Livestock Health flagship leader:  Ulf Magnusson, SLU
  • Livestock Feeds and Forages flagship leader: Michael Peters, CIAT
  • Livestock and the Environment flagship leader:  Polly Ericksen, ILRI
  • Livestock Livelihoods and Agri-Food Systems flagship leader: Steve Staal, ILRI